North Central Regional Climate Activities and Directory
North Central Regional Climate Activities and Directory

Missouri

Research

Pat Market

Professor of Atmospheric Science
marketp@missouri.edu

Atmospheric Science

 

Bo Svoma

Director, MU Center for Climate Change

Assistant Professor
Soil, Environment and Atmospheric Science
302 ABNR
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
svomab@missouri.edu

http://www.snr.missouri.edu/seas/faculty/svoma-b.php

 

 

Extension

Bob Broz

205 Ag Engineering Bldg
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0085
BrozR@missouri.edu

http://fsb.missouri.edu/extension/faculty/broz-r.php

Extension Agricultural Engineering, Water Quality Program Director

 

Dan Downing

205 Ag Engineering
DowningD@missouri.edu
573-882-0085

http://asm.missouri.edu/faculty/downing-d.php

Extension Water Quality

SARE State Coordinator

 

Pat Guinan

University of Missouri

302 ABNR

Columbia, MO 65211
GuinanP@missouri.edu
573-882-5908

http://snr.missouri.edu/seas/faculty/guinan-p.php

Climatology

 

Ray Massey

Agricultural and Applied Economics
223 C Mumford
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7788
masseyr@missouri.edu

http://agebb.missouri.edu/commag/crops/massey/

Agricultural and applied economics

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© NCRA/NCCEA